ANSATTE I KONGSVEGEN BARNEHAGE

Jannicke Hegge

Jannicke Hegge

Styrer
jannicke.hegge@prima-as.no

Troillongan

Maren Lilleberre

Maren Lilleberre

Pedagogisk Leder / Stedfortreder
maren.lilleberre@prima-as.no
Heidi Venøy Vik

Heidi Venøy Vik

Pedagogisk Leder
heidi.venoy.vik@prima-as.no
Lone Hartweg

Lone Hartweg

Pedagogisk Leder
lone.hartweg@prima-as.no
Line Kråkenes

Line Kråkenes

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
line.krakenes@prima-as.no
Jannicke Bakken

Jannicke Bakken

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
jannicke.bakken@prima-as.no
Christine Tystad

Christine Tystad

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
christine.tystad@prima-as.no

Markasvingen

Randi Leer

Randi Leer

Pedagogisk Leder
randi.leer@prima-as.no
Kristine Botten

Kristine Botten

Pedagogisk Leder
kristine.botten@prima-as.no
Geir Bekken

Geir Bekken

Assistent
geir.bekken@prima-as.no
Birger Dragsten

Birger Dragsten

Assistent
birger.dragsten@prima-as.no
Sara Reppe Hervik

Sara Reppe Hervik

Lærling
sara.hervik@prima-as.no

Klatreberget

June Gjertsen

June Gjertsen

Pedagogisk Leder
june.gjertsen@prima-as.no
Malin Mittet

Malin Mittet

Pedagogisk Leder
malin.mittet@prima-as.no
Eva Lill Træet

Eva Lill Træet

Assistent
eva.traet@prima-as.no
Magnus Ustad

Magnus Ustad

Assistent
magnus.ustad@prima-as.no
Kristian Rishaug

Kristian Rishaug

Assistent
kristian.rishaug@prima-as.no