Ansatte Kongsvegen barnehage

Styrer

Jannicke Hegge

Styrer

jannicke.hegge@prima-as.no

Tlf 996 17 928

Troillongan

Maren Lilleberre

Ped.leder og stedfortreder

maren.lilleberre@prima-as.no

Heidi Venøy Vik

Ped.leder

heidi.venoy.vik@prima-as.no

Christine Tystad

Assistent

christine.tystad@prima-as.no

Jannicke Bakken

Assistent

jannicke.bakken@prima-as.no

Klatreberget

Line Solberg

Assistent

line.solberg@prima-as.no

Hanne Fremo Malvik

Ped.leder
hanne.fremo.malvik@prima-as.no

Birger Dragsten

Assistent

birger.dragsten@prima-as.no

June Gjertsen

Ped.leder

june.gjertsen@prima-as.no

Markasvingen




Randi Leer

Ped.leder

randi.leer@prima-as.no

Kristine Botten

Ped.leder

kristine.botten@prima-as.no

Geir Bekken

Assistent

geir.bekken@prima-as.no

Magnus Ustad

Assistent

magnus.ustad@prima-as.no